CONTACT US

Corporate Office, Manufacturing Facility and Calibration Lab:

534 Cottage Grove Road
Bloomfield, CT 06002

860-242-5541

860-245-4243

Email: info@johnsongage.com

Johnson Gage Personnel

Lowell Johnson

President

ljohnson@johnsongage.com

Matthew B Woods

General Manager

mwoods@johnsongage.com

Phil Larouche

Technical Director

plarouche@johnsongage.com

Eric Johnson

Business Development and Marketing

ejohnson@johnsongage.com

Michelle S Sullivan

Office Manager

msullivan@johnsongage.com

Linda Kraus

Calibration Manager

lkraus@johnsongage.com

Regional Offices

All US or International inquires can either be directed to: info@johnsongage.com or directly contact a regional office:

New England

Peter Guertin

pguertin@johnsongage.com
Serving: ME, NH, VT, MA

Midwest

Karen Broehl

kbroehl@johnsongage.com
Serving: OH, MI, IN, KY

Mid Atlantic / Mid West

Michael Belisle

mbelisle@johnsongage.com
Serving: Mid-Atlantic: MD, DE, PA, VA, NJ, NY
Mid West: IL, IA, WI

South Atlantic / South Central

Patrick Sullivan

psullivan@johnsongage.com
Serving: TX, TN, OK, NC, MO, MS, IA, GA, FL, LA

Western US

Eric Johnson

ejohnson@johnsongage.com
Serving: WA, WY, MT, OR, CA, NV, AZ, UT, NM, CO, HI